FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) Hair Transplant Method

Follicular Unit Extraction or FUE harvesting, individual follicular units containing 1 to 4 hairs are removed under local anesthesia; this micro removal typically uses tiny punches of between 0.6mm and 1.0mm in diameter. The surgeon then uses very small micro blades or fine needles to puncture the sites for receiving the grafts, placing them in a predetermined density and pattern, and angling the wounds in a consistent fashion to promote a realistic hair pattern. The technicians generally do the final part of the procedure, inserting the individual grafts in place.

FUE takes place in a single long session or multiple small sessions. The FUE procedure is more time consuming than strip surgery. An FUE surgery time varies according to the surgeons experience, speed in harvesting and patient characteristics. The procedue can take anywhere from a couple hours to extract 200 grafts for a scar correction to a surgery over one consecutive day for a megasession of 3,500 to 4,500 grafts. With the FUE Hair Transplant procedure there are restrictions on patient candidacy. Clients are selected for FUE based on a fox test, though there is some debate about the usefulness of this in screening clients for FUE.

FUE can give very natural results. The advantage over strip harvesting is that FUE harvesting negates the need for large areas of scalp tissue to be harvested, so there is no linear incision on the back of the head and it doesn't leave a linear scar. Because individual follicles are removed, only small, punctate scars remain which are virtually not visible and any post-surgical pain and discomfort is minimized. As no suture removal is required, recovery from Micro Grafting FUE is less than 7 days.

Disadvantages include increased surgical times and higher cost to the patient. It is challenging for new surgeons because the procedure is physically demanding and the learning curve to acquire the skills necessary is lengthy and tough. Some surgeons note that FUE can lead to a lower ratio of successfully transplanted follicles as compared to strip harvesting.

FUE Method

Advantages of FUE

  • * No visible scarring, No bleeding
  • * Undetectable and Natural hairlines
  • * Early recovery and can resume work from next day
  • * Virtually pain free
  • * No Stitches
  • * No Scalpel

طريقة اقتطاف بصيلة الشعر

اقتطاف وحدة الحويصلة أو نزع البصيلة ، تحتوي واحدتها على 1-4 شعره تتم إزالتها تحت التخدير الموضعي هذه الجراحه الدقيقه تستخدم فيها نقرات صغيره يتراوح قطرها بين 0,6مم و 1,0 مم يستخدم الجراح بعدها انصال دقيقه او ابر رفيعه جدا لوخز الموضع المراد العمل به وتهيئته لزرع االبصيلات فيه حسب نمط الكثافه المحدده مسبقا وجعل الجروح بشكل متناسق ليحاكي واقعيه الشعر بعد النمو وبعدها يعمل التقنيين على ادخال البصيلات او الطعوم في اماكنها

ادخال الحويصلات يحدث في جلسة واحدة طويلة أو جلسات صغيرة متعددة , استخراج البصيلات اكثر استهلاكا للوقت من زرعها . يختلف زمن الجراحه وفقا لخبره الجراحين وشخصيه العميل , متوسط الاجراء يتخذ ساعتين لانتزاع 200 بصيلة للمنطقه الواحده وتكون الجراحه عن طريق جلسات متسلسله او جلسة واحده يتم فيها انتزاع ما يقارب 3,500 الى 4,500 بصيله في هذه العمليه يكون هناك شروط على ترشيح المريض .ويتم اختيار العملاء بناء على اختبار الثعلبه

طريقه اقتطاف البصيله يمكنها ان تعطيك نتائج طبيعيه جدا , اقتطاف البصيلات على شكل شريط كامل ينفي الحاجه الى الاخذ من مساحات واسعه من نسيج فروة الرأس لذالك ليس هناك شق طولي على الجزء الخلفي للرأس كما انها لا تترك ندبه على شكل خط لان عملية ازاله البصيلات تكون بشكل فردي والبصيله تكون صغيره جدا وندوبها تكاد تكون غير مرأيه ومن خلال ذالك تقل الام مابعد العمليه الجراحيه او الشعور بعدم الراحه كما لا توجد هناك خيوط جراحيه لازالتها ويتم الشفاء بعد العمليه في اقل من 7 ايام

مساوئ العمليه تتمثل بزياده وقت الجراحه والتكلفه العاليه بالنسبه للمريض , هذا يمثل تحدي للجراح المبتدئ لان الاجراء يتطلب جهد بدني ومستوى تعلم جيد لاكتساب المهارات اللازمه

FUE Method

مزايا عملية اخذ البصيلات

  • *لا ندب مرئيه او نزيف
  • *خطوط الشعر تكون طبيعيه
  • *الشفاء المبكر واستئناف العمل في اليوم التالي
  • *تقريبا خاليه من الألم
  • *لا غرز
  • *عدم استخدام المشرط